shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View Cart Check Out

Unified FC Boys Club Teams

17U Bayern Munich 03/04

17U Bayern Munich 03

17U Bayern Munich 04

U15 Vipers

14U Mamba

13U Attack

13U Lightning

13U Force

12U Arsenal

12U Intensity

11U Rattlers

11U Gunners

10U Wizards

10U Vikings

9U Sharks

9U Cheetahs

9U Select

9U Blue Falcons

8U Raptors

Unified FC Bayern Munich 03/04

Spring 2020 League: Heartland Soccer Association

Spring 2020 Division: D4 // DOB: 2003/2004

Team #: 7747

Head Coach: Eddie Horn | horne@william.jewell.edu

Asst. Coach: Justin Tanno | justintanno13@gmail.com

Team Manager: David Rouse 816-665-8510 | david@unifiedfc.org

Schedule | Standings

Unified FC Bayern Munich 03

Spring 2020 League: Heartland Soccer Association

Spring 2020 Division: D2 // DOB: 2003

Team #: 7729

Head Coach: Eddie Horn | horne@william.jewell.edu

Asst. Coach: Marcus Mallams | mallamsm@gmail.com

Team Manager: Debra Ellies | debs@osteogenex.com

Schedule | Standings

Unified FC Bayern Munich 04

Spring 2020 League: Heartland Soccer Association

Spring 2020 Division: D2 // DOB: 2004

Team #: 772A

Head Coach: Eddie Horn | horne@william.jewell.edu

Asst. Coach: David Rouse 816-665-8510 | david@unifiedfc.org

Team Manager: David Rouse 816-665-8510 | david@unifiedfc.org

Schedule | Standings

Unified FC Vipers 05

Spring 2020 League: Heartland Soccer Association

Spring 2020 Division: D6 // DOB: 2005

Team #: 7569

Head Coach: Baylor Cox | soccembay12@gmail.com

Asst. Coach: Justin Tanno 816-560-7701 | justin@unifiedfc.org

Team Manager: Crystal Celeste | Celestca@gmail.com

Schedule | Standings

Unified FC Mamba 06

Spring 2020 League: Heartland Soccer Association

Spring 2020 Division: D9 // DOB: 2006

Team #: 749A

Head Coach: Derek Mazeitis 913-240-1681 | derek@unifiedfc.org

Asst. Coach:

Team Manager: Michele Yager 816-686-5057 | onelmichele70@gmail.com

Schedule | Standings

Unified FC Attack 07

Spring 2020 League: Heartland Soccer Association

Spring 2020 Division: D3 // DOB: 2007

Team #: 733A

Head Coach: Bruce Havemeier 816-877-2817 | bruce@unifiedfc.org

Asst. Coach:

Team Manager: Jennifer Patel 913-375-6068 | unifiedattack@gmail.com

Schedule | Standings

Unified FC Lightning 07

Spring 2020 League: Heartland Soccer Association

Spring 2020 Division: D6 // DOB: 2007

Team #: 7368

Head Coach: Justin Tanno 816-560-7701 | justin@unifiedfc.org

Asst. Coach: 

Team Manager: Krista Heaivilin 813-244-5945 | kheaivilin@gmail.com

Schedule | Standings

Unified FC Force 07

Spring 2020 League: Heartland Soccer Association

Spring 2020 Division: D9 // DOB: 2007

Team #: 739A

Head Coach: Justin Tanno 816-560-7701 | justin@unifiedfc.org

Asst. Coach: 

Team Manager: Jenni Dickens | jadickens73@gmail.com

Schedule | Standings

Unified FC Arsenal 08

Spring 2020 League: Heartland Soccer Association

Spring 2020 Division: D2 // DOB: 2007

Team #: 7368

Head Coach: Eddie Horn | horne@william.jewell.edu

Asst. Coach: David Bleyenberg 816-489-8009 | davidbleyenberg@gmail.com

Team Manager: Jason Curtis 816-804-6218 | jason.m.curtis@gmail.com

Schedule | Standings

Unified FC Intensity 08

Spring 2020 League: Heartland Soccer Association

Spring 2020 Division: D7 // DOB: 2008

Team #: 7279

Head Coach: Justin Tanno 816-560-7701 | justin@unifiedfc.org

Asst. Coach: 

Team Manager: Krista Heaivilin 813-244-5945 | kheaivilin@gmail.com

Schedule | Standings

Unified FC Rattlers 09

Spring 2020 League: Heartland Soccer Association

Spring 2020 Division: D3 // DOB: 2009

Team #: 7135

Head Coach: Vince Pastorino 816-678-9626 | vince@unifiedfc.org

Asst. Coach: 

Team Manager: Chris Rouse 816-977-3975 | chris@unifiedfc.org

Schedule | Standings

Unified FC Gunners 09

Spring 2020 League: Heartland Soccer Association

Spring 2020 Division: D9 // DOB: 2009

Team #: 7197

Head Coach: Mario Barnes 816-313-9922 | mario@unifiedfc.org

Asst. Coach: 

Team Manager: Alison Sutton | thesuttonfamily4@gmail.com

Schedule | Standings

Unified FC Wizards 10

Spring 2020 League: Heartland Soccer Association

Spring 2020 Division: D3 // DOB: 2010

Team #: 703A

Head Coach: Karim Tanus 816-423-3796 | karimtanus1@hotmail.com

Asst. Coach: 

Team Manager: Ryan Tull 785-550-1683 | ryancurtistull@gmail.com

Schedule | Standings

Unified FC Vikings 10/11

Spring 2020 League: Heartland Soccer Association

Spring 2020 Division: D6 // DOB: 2010/2011

Team #: 7069

Head Coach: Tim Volk 816-589-1163 | timothy_volk@me.com

Asst. Coach: Daniel Singler | dsingler@gmail.com

Team Manager: Marc Springer 913-488-2959 | marc_springer@hotmail.com

Schedule | Standings

Unified FC Sharks 11

Spring 2020 League: Heartland Soccer Association

Spring 2020 Division: D1 // DOB: 2011

Team #: 7916

Head Coach: Vince Pastorino 816-678-9626 | vince@unifiedfc.org

Asst. Coach: 

Team Manager: Chris Rouse 816-977-3975 | chris@unifiedfc.org

Schedule | Standings

Unified FC Cheetahs 11 

Spring 2020 League: Heartland Soccer Association

Spring 2020 Division: D3 // DOB: 2011

Team #: 793A

Head Coach: Raul Cobos 816-679-4180 | raul@unifiedfc.org

Asst. Coach: Vince Pastorino 816-678-9626 | vince@unifiedfc.org

Team Manager: Ben Brouse | bmbrouse@gmail.com

Schedule | Standings

Unified FC Select 11 

Spring 2020 League: Heartland Soccer Association

Spring 2020 Division: D4 // DOB: 2011

Team #: 7949

Head Coach: Marcus Mallams | mallamsm@gmail.com

Asst. Coach: 

Team Manager: Becca Hurt | becca@hurtnet.com

Schedule | Standings

Unified FC Blue Falcons 11

Spring 2020 League: Northland Sports Alliance

Spring 2020 Division: 2nd/3rd Grade // DOB: 2011

Team #: N/A

Head Coach: Scott Hayman 816-286-8412 | scottiehayman13@gmail.com

Asst. Coach: 

Team Manager: Sara Meinhard | smeinhard@gmail.com

Schedule | Standings

Unified FC Raptors 12

Spring 2020 League: Northland Sports Alliance

Spring 2020 Division: 2nd/3rd Grade // DOB: 2012

Team #: N/A

Head Coach: Baylor Cox | soccembay12@gmail.com

Asst. Coach:

Team Manager:

Schedule | Standings