Unified FC Girls Club Teams

U14 Zoom

U13 Thunderhawks

U11 United

U9 Snap Dragons

U6 Rain

U6 Bows

Unified FC U14 Zoom

Fall 2016 League: Heartland Soccer Association
Fall 2016 Division: D6 // DOB: 2003/2004
Team #: 8469
Head Coach: Rohan Fellows 816-372-5607 | rohan@unifiedfc.org
Asst. Coach: Tabb Reese 816-726-4663 | tabbreese@gmail.com
Team Manager: Natalie Bush 816-916-4849 | natalieb@kc.rr.com
Schedule | Standings

Unified FC U13 Thunderhawks

Fall 2016 League: Heartland Soccer Association
Fall 2016 Division: D7 // DOB: 2004
Team #: 8377
Head Coach: Alisha Hoskins 734-276-5201 | alisha@unifiedfc.org
Asst. Coach: Justin Tanno 816-560-7701 | justin@unifiedfc.org
Team Manager: Chris Bima 816-510-9636 | wjbima@att.net
Schedule | Standings

Unified FC U11 United

Fall 2016 League: Heartland Soccer Association
Fall 2016 Division: D7 // DOB: 2006/2007
Team #: 8176
Head Coach: Alisha Hoskins 734-276-5201 | alisha@unifiedfc.org
Asst. Coach:
Team Manager: Katie Babcock 816-352-4902 | babcock_katherine@bah.com
Schedule | Standings

Unified FC U9 Snap Dragons

Fall 2016 League: Northland Sports Alliance
Fall 2016 Division: U9 Girls // DOB: 2007/2008
Team #: N/A
Head Coach: Schnell Briscoe 913-291-3817 | shnell@unifiedfc.org
Asst. Coach:
Team Manager: Katie Babcock 816-352-4902 | babcock_katherine@bah.com
Schedule

Unified FC U6 Rain

Fall 2016 League: Northland Sports Alliance
Fall 2016 Division: U6 Pony // DOB: 2010/2011
Team #: N/A
Head Coach: Chris Rouse 816-977-3975 | chris@unifiedfc.org
Asst. Coach:
Team Manager: Molly Rouse 816-977-3677 | mollyrouse@kc.rr.com
Schedule

Unified FC U6 Bows

Fall 2016 League: Northland Sports Alliance
Fall 2016 Division: U6 Pony // DOB: 2010/2011
Team #: N/A
Head Coach: Chris Rouse 816-977-3975 | chris@unifiedfc.org
Asst. Coach:
Team Manager: Molly Rouse 816-977-3677 | mollyrouse@kc.rr.com
Schedule