Unified FC Girls Club Teams

15U Zoom

14U Thunderhawks

14U Hot Shots

11U Vipers

11U Fury

10U Candy Canes

9U Lightning

U7 Rainbows

U6 Rain

U6 Bows

Unified FC 15U Zoom

Fall 2017 League: Heartland Soccer Association

Fall 2017 Division: D5 // DOB: 2003/2004

Team #: 8559

Head Coach: Rohan Fellows 816-372-5607 | rohan@unifiedfc.org

Asst. Coach:

Team Manager: Natalie Bush 816-916-4849 | natalieb@kc.rr.com

Schedule | Standings

Unified FC 14U Thunderhawks

Fall 2017 League: Heartland Soccer Association

Fall 2017 Division: D7 // DOB: 2004

Team #: 8476

Head Coach: Taylor Sellers 816-830-4337 | taylor@unifiedfc.org

Asst. Coach: Justin & Karim

Team Manager: Amy Slicott 816-590-6940

Schedule | Standings

Unified FC 14U Hot Shots

Fall 2017 League: Heartland Soccer Association

Fall 2017 Division: D7 // DOB: 2004

Team #: 8475

Head Coach: Mike DiBernardo 816-536-7895 | mjdibernardo@yahoo.com

Asst. Coach:

Team Manager: Jessica DiBernardo 816-560-8296 | mjdibernardo@yahoo.com

Schedule | Standings

Unified FC 11U Vipers

Fall 2017 League: Heartland Soccer Association

Fall 2017 Division: D4 // DOB: 2007

Team #: 8149

Head Coach: Bryan Robertson 816-200-3781 | bprobertson23@gmail.com

Asst. Coach: Russell Hickey 816-213-5633 | russellhickey@me.com

Team Manager: Kevin Robertson 816-719-0992 | kevin@unifiedfc.org

Schedule | Standings

Unified FC 11U Fury

Fall 2017 League: Heartland Soccer Association

Fall 2017 Division: D9 // DOB: 2007/08

Team #: 8199

Head Coach: Taylor Sellers 816-830-4337 | taylor@unifiedfc.org

Asst. Coach: Karim Tanus 816-423-3796

Team Manager: Katie Babcock 816-352-4902 | babcock_katherine@bah.com

Schedule | Standings

Unified FC 10U Candy Canes

Fall 2017 League: Heartland Soccer Association

Fall 2017 Division: D6 // DOB: 2008/09

Team #: 8068

Head Coach: Chad Reynolds 816-918-3213 | chad@unifiedfc.org

Asst. Coach: Taylor Sellers 816-830-4337 | taylor@unifiedfc.org

Team Manager: Shannon Crim 816-200-4644 | scrim924@gmail.com

Schedule | Standings

Unified FC 9U Lightning

Fall 2017 League: Heartland Soccer Association

Fall 2017 Division: D5 // DOB: 2009

Team #: 8959

Head Coach: Bryan Robertson 816-200-3781 | bprobertson23@gmail.com

Asst. Coach: Jim Schneider 816-2567368 | jim.schneider@jedunn.com

Team Manager: Angela Robertson 816-200-3781 | angrobertson@gmail.com

Schedule | Standings

Unified FC U7 Rainbows

Fall 2017 League: Northland Sports Alliance

Fall 2017 Division: U9 Girls // DOB: 2010/11

Team #: N/A

Head Coach: Chris Rouse 816-977-3975 | chris@unifiedfc.org

Asst. Coach: Taylor Sellers 816-830-4337 | taylor@unifiedfc.org

Team Manager: Molly Rouse 816-977-3677 | mollyrouse@kc.rr.com

Schedule | Standings

Unified FC U6 Rain

Fall 2017 League: Northland Sports Alliance

Fall 2017 Division: YDL // DOB: 2011/12

Team #: N/A

Head Coach: Taylor Sellers 816-830-4337 | taylor@unifiedfc.org

Asst. Coach: Chris Rouse 816-977-3975 | chris@unifiedfc.org

Team Manager: Molly Rouse 816-977-3677 | mollyrouse@kc.rr.com

Schedule | Standings

Unified FC U6 Bows

Fall 2017 League: Northland Sports Alliance

Fall 2017 Division: YDL // DOB: 2011/12

Team #: N/A

Head Coach: Taylor Sellers 816-830-4337 | taylor@unifiedfc.org

Asst. Coach: Chris Rouse 816-977-3975 | chris@unifiedfc.org

Team Manager: Molly Rouse 816-977-3677 | mollyrouse@kc.rr.com

Schedule | Standings