Unified FC Coaching Staff

Shnell Briscoe
Coach

shnell@unifiedfc.org
Phone: (913)291-3817

Manny Cobos
Coach

manual@unifiedfc.org
Phone: (816)582-6488

Raul Cobos
Coach

raul@unifiedfc.org
Phone: (816)679-4180

Jason Curtis
Coach

jason@unifiedfc.org
Phone: (816)804-6218

Armondo Diaz
Coach

armando@unifiedfc.org
Phone: (816)896-7878

Chris Farmer
Coach

farmer@unifiedfc.org
Phone: (816)237-6370

Rohan Fellows
Coach

rohan@unifiedfc.org
Phone: (816)372-5607

Derik Mazeitis
Coach

derik@unifiedfc.org
Phone: (913)240-1681

Eddy Mendez
Coach

eddy@unifiedfc.org
Phone: (913)687-3780

Vince Pastorino
Coach

vince@unifiedfc.org
Phone: (816)678-9626

Kevin Robertson
Coach

kevin@unifiedfc.org
Phone: (816)719-0992

David Rouse
Coach

david@unifiedfc.org
Phone: (816)665-8510

Matt Semkin
Coach

matt@unifiedfc.org
Phone: (816)214-7224

Justin Tanno
Coach

justin@unifiedfc.org
Phone: (816)560-7701

Manny Tovar
Coach

manny@unifiedfc.org
Phone: (660)247-1995